Quick Contact Form

Contact Our Team

We never lose sight of the fact that our success can only be built on yours, and that the best way to ensure our leadership in this industry is to make the members of our teams available to you… one-on-one. No matter their role, our personnel are the most highly qualified, experienced and extensively trained. We look forward to serving you.

Executive Management

Russell R. MacDonnell
Chairman & CEO

Jeffrey Atkins
President
jatkins@rrms.com

David Pida
Vice President & CFO
dpida@rrms.com

Jeffrey Girard
Vice President of Technical Services
jtgirard@rrms.com

Morgan Hertel
Vice President of Technology & Innovation
mhertel@rrms.com

Spencer D. Moore
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
sdMoore@rrms.com

Executive Assistants

Melissa Snyder
Executive Assistant to Vice President/CFO
msnyder@rrms.com

Kelli Monahan
Executive Assistant To The President
kmonahan@rrms.com

Accounting

Anna M. Daughton
Controller
amdaughton@rrms.com

Peggy Cominsky
Corporate Benefits Manager
pcominsky@rrms.com

Kris Penge
Dealer Billing and Maintenance Manager
kpenge@rrms.com

Kristina Basile
Collections & Accounts Payable Supervisor
kBasile@rrms.com

Mallory Campbell
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
mecampbell@rrms.com

Vanessa N. Malley
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
vnmalley@rrms.com

Judy Peebles
Senior Accountant
jpeebles@rrms.com

Jennifer Pietrafesa
Senior Accountant
jlpietrafesa

Arina Shnaider
Senior Accountant
ashnaider@rrms.com

Jennifer R. Williams
Staff Accountant
jrwilliams@rrms.com

Leena Mian
Junior Staff Accountant
lsmian@rrms.com

GiGi Valle
Accounts Payable Specialist
gvalle@rrms.com

Timothy Lambert
Dealer Billing Liaison
tjlambert@rrms.com

Michael Dolson
Transfer and Accounts Specialist
madolson@rrms.com

Janice M Bruzdzinski
Accounting Staff
jmbruzdzinski@rrms.com

Allison M. Everlith
Accounts Payable Clerk
aeverlith@rrms.com

Kyle Pritchard
Collections and Billing Specialist
kgpritchard@rrms.com

Edward V. Savich
Collections Specialist
evsavich@rrms.com

Kaela M. Schermerhorn
Assistant To The Controller
kmschermerhorn@rrms.com

Kristan L. Tierney
Billing Support Specialist
kltierney@rrms.com

Dealer Support

Brian DeCarlo
Director of Dealer Support Services
bdecarlo@rrms.com

Michael E. McMahon
Dealer Support Manager
mmcmahon@rrms.com

Kevin Fisselbrand
Dealer Support Supervisor
kfisselbrand@rrms.com

Jennifer Isbell
Data Entry Supervisor
JEIsbell@rrms.com

Elizabeth O'Hare
Data Entry Supervisor
eohare@rrms.com

Joe O'Brien
Signal Management Supervisor
jobrien@rrms.com

Todd Bielak
Transfer / Acquisitions Coordinator
tbielak@rrms.com

Lori Kinsella
Transfer Specialist
lkinsella@rrms.com

Erin Loveland
Transfer Specialist
eloveland@rrms.com

Steve Ryan
Transfer Specialist
sryan@rrms.com

Daren Bailey
Account Executive
dbailey@rrms.com

Jesseca Barrette
Account Executive
jbarrette@rrms.com

Jeremy Bigness
Account Executive
JBigness@rrms.com

Aleksandr Boyko
Account Executive
aboyko@rrms.com

Brendan Brieaddy
Account Executive
BBrieaddy@rrms.com

Alexandra Christen
Account Executive
achristen@rrms.com

Hector A Coll
Account Executive
HAColl@rrms.com

Melissa Coughlin
Account Executive
mcoughlin@rrms.com

Paul Harty
Account Executive
pharty@rrms.com

Mike LaTour
Account Executive
malatour@rrms.com

Monica Merritt
Account Executive
mmerritt@rrms.com

Sean P Mulvaney
Account Executive
spmulvaney@rrms.com

Michelle Quattrini
Account Executive
mQuattrini@rrms.com

Penny Sawyer
Account Executive
psawyer@rrms.com

Joe Stahlecker
Account Executive
jstahlecker@rrms.com

Amy M VanEtten
Account Executive
AMVanEtten@rrms.com

Michelle Baker
Signal Management Representative
mbaker@rrms.com

Dustin S Jesmer
Signal Management Representative
DSJesmer@rrms.com

Christopher Pede
Signal Management Representative
cpede@rrms.com

Matthew S. Southard
Signal Management Representative
MSSouthard@rrms.com

Robert Tkacz
Signal Management Representative
RTkacz@rrms.com

Jessalyn E Hayes
Dealer Support Development Specialist
JEHayes@rrms.com

Tania F. Aouad
Data Entry Representative
tfaouad@rrms.com

David A. Beehner
Data Entry Representative
DABeehner@rrms.com

Elizabeth A. Bucher
Data Entry Representative
EABucher@rrms.com

Sarah Davis
Data Entry Representative
smdavis@rrms.com

Chelsea E. Deragon
Data Entry Representative
CEDeragon@rrms.com

Carey E Feagan
Data Entry Representative
CEFeagan@rrms.com

Thomas J. Gaines
Data Entry Representative
tjgaines@rrms.com

Vladimir X. Galasa
Data Entry Representative
VXGalasa@rrms.com

Blair Greenlee
Data Entry Representative
BGreenlee@rrms.com

Scott Hahn
Data Entry Representative
SHahn@rrms.com

Amanda R. Haibt
Data Entry Representative
ahaibt@rrms.com

Megan L. Hayes
Data Entry Representative
MLHayes@rrms.com

Crystal Y. Lasher
Data Entry Representative
clasher@rrms.com

Nicole A Lawrence
Data Entry Representative
nalawrence@rrms.com

Stephanie Maine
Data Entry Representative
smaine@rrms.com

Mary Price
Data Entry Representative
MJMathis@rrms.com

Sonja Schnur
Data Entry Representative
srschnur@rrms.com

Tyler Stevick
Data Entry Representative
tpStevick@rrms.com

Kristian R. Woolley
Data Entry Representative
krwoolley@rrms.com

Emily M. Bennett
Data Entry Representative
embennett@rrms.com

Nikki Chavez
Data Entry Representative (Corona)
nachavez@rrms.com

Lorraine C. Blum
Data Entry Representative
LCBlum@rrms.com

Rebecca A. Davis
Data Entry Representative
radavis@rrms.com

Nancy F. Lepage
Data Entry Representative
nflepage@rrms.com

Camila Rios
Data Entry Representative
cxrios@rrms.com

Steven C. Wilson
Data Entry Representative
scwilson@rrms.com

Gregory C. Cooper
Data Entry Representative
GCCooper@rrms.com

Juan P. Jimenez
Data Entry Representative
jpjimenez@rrms.com

Kaitlyn D Pickard
Data Entry Representative
kdpickard@rrms.com

Ryan J Pigula
Data Entry Representative
screzsnyak@rrms.com

Amanda J Richards
Data Entry Representative
ajrichards@rrms.com

Melissa J. Saller
Data Entry Representative
mjsaller@rrms.com

Christopher M Schaefer
Data Entry Representative
cmschaefer@rrms.com

Human Resources

Angella Schreiber
Director of Human Resources
aschreiber@rrms.com

Valerie K Dunn
Talent Acquisition Manager
vkdunn@rrms.com

Vanessa Fitch
Talent Acquisition Lead
vafitch@rrms.com

Danielle Gullotto
Talent Acquisition Specialist
dxgullotto@rrms.com

Amanda R. Murphy
Human Resources Generalist
AMurphy@rrms.com

Lisa M. Messineo
Human Resources Coordinator
lmmessineo@rrms.com

James W. Runge
Human Resources Assistant
JWRunge@rrms.com

Operations

Lynn Sarni
Director of Operations, Syracuse
lsarni@rrms.com

Tony Navarro
Director of Operations, Corona
TNavarro@rrms.com

Jonathan Rainbow
Operations Manager, Syracuse
jrainbow@rrms.com

Fiore Ayala
Operations Manager, Corona
fvayala@rrms.com

Sophia Barraza
Operations Coordinator, Corona
sbarraza@rrms.com

Marvin Burgin
Operations Shift Manager
mburgin@rrms.com

Katharine E Carrigan
Operations Shift Manager
kecarrigan@rrms.com

Carlyn Harris
Operations Shift Manager
charris@rrms.com

Claudia Torres
Operations Shift Manager, Corona
cstorres@rrms.com

Jonathan Schill
Elite Team Manager
jschill@rrms.com

Ashley Kanaley
Workforce Management Analyst Team Leader
akanaley@rrms.com

Alison Wright
Sonics Coordinator
awright@rrms.com

Danielle T Airth
Operations Shift Supervisor
DTAirth@rrms.com

John J Bock
Operations Shift Supervisor
JJBock@rrms.com

Brendan J Burrows
Operations Shift Supervisor, Corona
BJBurrows@rrms.com

Benjamin Davis
Elite Team Supervisor
bwdavis@rrms.com

Edward Devaul
Operations Shift Supervisor
esdevaul@rrms.com

Tyffani Dickens
Operations Shift Supervisor
tmdickens@rrms.com

Kristen Dievendorf
Operations Shift Supervisor
kdievendorf@rrms.com

Jason R Engle
Operations Shift Supervisor
jrengle@rrms.com

Maria Gallegos
Operations Shift Supervisor, Corona
megallegos@rrms.com

Vincent L Graham
Operations Shift Supervisor
VLGraham@rrms.com

Linda D. Gruber
Operations Shift Supervisor
LDGruber@rrms.com

Melissa A. Hunter
Operations Shift Supervisor, Corona
MHunter@rrms.com

Andrew Inglis
Operations Shift Supervisor
ainglis@rrms.com

Robert P Knighton
Operations Shift Supervisor
RPKnighton@rrms.com

Heather LaVeck
Operations Shift Supervisor
HLLaveck@rrms.com

Marissa LeFever
Operations Shift Supervisor
MJLeFever@rrms.com

James Lynch
Operations Shift Supervisor
JJLynch@rrms.com

David J Martin
Operations Shift Supervisor
DJMartin@rrms.com

Laura Mitchell
Elite Team Supervisor
lmitchell@rrms.com

Joseph Reddick
Operations Shift Supervisor
JJReddick@rrms.com

August Rowser
Operations Shift Supervisor
axrowser@rrms.com

Miran Salih
Operations Shift Supervisor, Corona
mmsalih@rrms.com

Maria Sandoval
Operations Shift Supervisor
mesandoval@rrms.com

Stefanie Schaefer
Operations Shift Supervisor
smschaefer@rrms.com

Mary M Schnur
Operations Shift Supervisor
MMSchnur@rrms.com

Lawrence E. Smith
Operations Shift Supervisor
lsmith@rrms.com

Ernest X Williams
Operations Shift Supervisor
EXWilliams@rrms.com

Patrick Williams
Elite Team Supervisor
pmwilliams@rrms.com

Thomas E. Williams
Operations Shift Supervisor
TEWilliams@rrms.com

Joshua Boylan
Workforce Management Analyst
jboylan@rrms.com

Wayne Davison
Workforce Management Analyst
WDavison@rrms.com

Brenda Lindsay
Workforce Management Analyst
BKLindsay@rrms.com

Shayla Youngs
Workforce Management Analyst
syoungs@rrms.com

Sales & Marketing

Christopher Denniston
Marketing & Communications Manager
cdenniston@rrms.com

Cynthia L. Coulter
Manager of Inside Sales
ccoulter@rrms.com

Amanda E. Hayden
Licensing Manager
ahayden@rrms.com

Bill Santiago
Technical Resources Administrator
bsantiago@rrms.com

Christine A Waby
Supervisor of Inside Sales
cawaby@rrms.com

Daniel T. Clark
Senior Account Manager
dtclark@rrms.com

Kristy Johnson
Senior Account Manager, Corona
ekjohnson@rrms.com

Neil Riveron
Account Manager
oxriveron@rrms.com

Antonio Callisto
Senior Account Executive
axcallisto@rrms.com

Connor J Brown
Account Executive
cjbrown@rrms.com

Michael C. Johnson
Account Executive
mcjohnson@rrms.com

Shea Tilton
Senior Account Executive
srtilton@rrms.com

Ron Crotty
Senior Sales Engineer
rcrotty@rrms.com

Christopher R. Wicks
Sales Engineer
crwicks@rrms.com

Christopher Foxx
Media Specialist
cjfoxx@rrms.com

Jon Painter
Senior Media Specialist
jpainter@rrms.com

Megan Scala-Reeves
Sales and Marketing Specialist
mrscala@rrms.com

Madison B. Perkins
Corporate Receptionist
mbperkins@rrms.com

Technical Support

Joseph Bartlett
Director of Technical Services
jbartlett@rrms.com

James McNeal
Network Administrator
jmcneal@rrms.com

Derek Aldrich
Stages System Manager
daldrich@rrms.com

Gerard Sanchez
Senior Network Engineer
grsanchez@rrms.com

Joshua Chagnon
Radio & IP Services Coordinator
jchagnon@rrms.com

Al Thompson
Technical Support Specialist
athompson@rrms.com

Kenneth R. Walker
Network & Telecommunications Engineer, Corona
krwalker@rrms.com

Randy Bourdon
Receiver / Technical Specialist
rbourdon@rrms.com

Robert Norris
Technical Support Specialist
rnorris@rrms.com

Robin Brumber
Technical Support Specialist
rbrumber@rrms.com

Terry Mann
Technical Support Specialist
tmann@rrms.com

Cory Trickler
Information Technology Support Specialist
cftrickler@rrms.com

Software Development

Mike Mahoney
Senior Programmer
mmahoney@rrms.com

Todd Burton
Senior Programmer
tburton@rrms.com

Evan King
Senior Programmer
eking@rrms.com

Gipson Masayi
Senior Programmer
gmasayi@rrms.com

Jose R. Perera Morales
Programmer / Analyst
JRPerera@rrms.com

Carla Gunn
Project Quality Coordinator
CGunn@rrms.com

Karla Premo
Applications QA & Support Analyst
kpremo@rrms.com

Training and Quality Assurance

Jonathan M. Sherrell
Director of Training and Quality Assurance
JSherrell@rrms.com

John Minahan
Training Manager
jminahan@rrms.com

Dr. Raul Herrera
Language Program Manager
rherrera@rrms.com

Mike Cole
Training Coordinator
mrcole@rrms.com

Rosemary Avila
Spanish Corporate Trainer
rnavila@rrms.com

Natasha I.C. Eames
Corporate Trainer
nieames@rrms.com

Clay Gittens
Corporate Trainer, Corona
cmgittens@rrms.com

Brock Keysor
Efficiency Analyst
bmkeysor@rrms.com

Katie Miccuci
Corporate Trainer, Corona
ktmiccuci@rrms.com

Carlo Pastore
Data Entry Trainer
cpastore@rrms.com

Shane Quinn
Corporate Trainer
sbquinn@rrms.com

Gina Teeter
Technical Writer
gmteeter@rrms.com

Jessica Ayers
Quality Assurance Specialist
jkayers@rrms.com

Heather Brand
Quality Assurance Specialist
hmbrand@rrms.com

Back to Top